top of page
Board of Directors

Margaret Bawden BSc, MBA, PEng

Director Supply Chain Transformation, Treasury Board Office, Ontario Ministry of Government Services, Ontario, Canada

Michael E Bevis, JD, CPSM, CPPO, CPM, PMP

Chief Procurement Officer, City of Naperville, Illinois, USA
Governing Board member and Secretary, Universal Public Procurement Certification Council
Adjunct Professor, University of Maryland

Malcolm Youngson

Chief Executive Officer,IFPSM,
International Federation of Purchasing and Supply Management

Professor Björn Axelsson

Pol. Mag. 1972
PhD 1981
Associate professor / Docent 1991
Chaired tenure professor 1998

bottom of page