IFPSM Board Members 2019


He Liming, CFLP China – President
Chairman, China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing (CFLP)

Marina Lindic, ZNS Slovenia – President Elect, Treasurer
Logistic, Procurement and Customer Service Manager OU M& SE (Operating Unit Mediterranean and South East Europe) and President of ZNS


Markku Henttinen

Chief Executive Officer

Regional Vice Presidents

Chris Oanda, KISM Kenya

Akanit Smitabindu, PSCMT Thailand
Assistant Vice President, Procurement and Logistics Department,Thai Transmission Industry Co., Ltd. (System Integrator, Telecommunication sector.) and President, Purchasing and Supply Chain Management Association of Thailand

José Francesco Garrido Casas

AERCE, Spain

Board Members

Shu-Shin Steve Lai, SMIT Taiwan
Honorary Chairman of SMIT and currently serving as the Executive Director for CPSS (Center for Purchasing and Supply Management Studies) within SMIT.

Lalbhai Patel, IIMM India
National President of the India Institute of Material Management (IIMM

Ricky Sison, PISM Philippines
Senior Vice President, Philippines Institute for Supply Management (PISM), Philippines

Yang Chor Leong, MIPMM Malaysia
Executive Director, Malaysian Institute of Purchasing & Materials Management (MIPMM), Malaysia

Anita Kőhegyi, HALPIM Hungary
Director, Hungarian Association of Logistics, Purchasing and Inventory Management (HALPIM), Hungary

Silvius Grobosch, BME Germany
Vice Chairman and Member of the Executive Managing Board of the Federal Association of Supply Chain Management, Procurement and Logistics e.V. (BME), Germany

Dick Scherjon, NEVI Netherlands

Khairul Rizal, IAPI Indonesia

Mirela Senica, CAP Croatia

Bernard Gracia, EIPM France – Affiliate Member

President of European Institute of Purchasing Management (EIPM)

IFPSM The International Federation of Purchasing and Supply Management (IFPSM) is the union of 48 National and Regional Purchasing Associations worldwide. Within this circle, about 250,000 Purchasing Professionals can be reached.


©2018 by IFPSM.